Contact

Phone: 905-669-0481

Toll-Free: 877-212-0007 Fax: 905-669-0482 Fax Toll-Free: 866-737-1117

Head Office

500 Creditstone Road , Concord, Ontario,

L4K 3Z3, Canada

Send a Message

Customer Service

Van or Reefer
dispatch@ettransport.ca
Extension 2

Flatbed
flatbed@ettransport.ca
Extension 2

Sales

sales@ettransport.ca
Extension 1

Administration

administration@ettransport.ca
Extension 4

Safety & Compliance

safety@ettransport.ca
Extension 5

Recruiting & Jobs

recruiting@ettransport.ca
Extension 4

Accounting

accounting@ettransport.ca
Extension 3

Accounts Receivables
Extension 313

Accounts Payables
Extension 322